Community Members
Community Members
Kathy Abbass at883@osfn.org
David Brown djbrown2@prodigy.net
Christopher Burnett cburnett@spinbladeenergy.com
tgraysr@aol.com
Manuel Marques, Jr. m.m.marques@att.net
Tom McGrath tmcgrath123@cs.com
James Myers lj00000@wmconnect.com
Howard Porter HPORT12@aol.com
Michael Simmons msimmons4@cox.net
Emmet Turley eturley1@cox.net
John Vitkevich john.vit@verizon.net
Claudette Weissinger caweissinger@yahoo.com
Navy Members
Curt Frye curtis.frye@navy.mil
Cornelia Mueller cornelia.mueller@navy.mil
Regulatory Members
Kymberlee Keckler keckler.kymberlee@epa.gov
Paul Kulpa pkulpa@dem.state.ri.us

Table of Contents       Next Page